Kontakte

Zentrale:

Telefon: +49 (0) 349 53 – 802 – 10
Telefax: +49 (0) 349 53 – 802 – 20
E-Mail: info@bahnbedarf-moehlau.de

Anfahrt

flugDipl.-Ing. Torsten Flug
Geschäftsführer
+49 (0) 349 53 – 802-13
t.flug@bahnbedarf-moehlau.de

 

 

 

flugBjörn Stiefermann
Geschäftsführer
+49 (0) 231 – 83807-34
b.stiefermann@bahnbedarf-moehlau.de

 

 

 

 

hänisch zikaBianca Hänisch-Zika
Sekretariat
+49 (0) 349 53 – 802-10
b.zika@bahnbedarf-moehlau.de

 

 

 

 

thielschClaudia Thielsch
Einkauf / Materialwirtschaft
+49 (0) 349 53 – 802-24
c.thielsch@bahnbedarf-moehlau.de

 

 

 

 

Susanne Klimt_2Susanne Klimt
Materialwirtschaft/Versand
+49 (0) 349 53 – 802-15
s.klimt@bahnbedarf-moehlau.de

 

 

 

 

LutherHolger Luther
Technischer Leiter
+49 (0) 349 53 – 802-17
h.luther@bahnbedarf-moehlau.de

 

 

 

 

höschel

Silvio Höschel
Produktionsleiter
+49 (0) 349 53 – 802-14
s.hoeschel@bahnbedarf-moehlau.de